Contact us

Contact Us

  • The Customer Services Team

    Contact the Customer Services Team for enquiries relating to the Exhibitor Portal and general visiting enquiries.

    Tel: +44 (0) 20 8271 2133
    Email: interspill.helpline@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Exhibition and Sponsorship Opportunities

    To enquire about exhibition and sponsorship opportunities please contact:

    Tim French
    Senior Sales Executive
    Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7108
    Email: tim.french@reedexpo.co.uk

    More

    Dominic Cole
    Sales Executive
    Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7773
    Email: dominic.cole@reedexpo.co.uk

    More
  • Conference

    To enquire about the conference, science workshops, spill industry seminars and poster exhibition, please contact:

    Roger Mabbott
    Director, Interspill Ltd
    Tel: +44 (0)333 444 1890
    Email: info@interspill.org

    More

    Claire Martin
    Conference Executive
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 5676
    Email: claire.martin@reedexpo.co.uk

    More
  • Marketing and Visiting Enquiry

    To enquire about the Interspill 2018 website and visiting this event please contact:

    Ainara Silva
    Marketing Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7063
    Email: ainara.silva@reedexpo.co.uk

    More
  • Management

    David Ince
    Event Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7194    
    Email: david.ince@reedexpo.co.uk

    More

    Vasyl Zhygalo
    Portfolio Director
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 8891
    Email: vasyl.zhygalo@reedexpo.co.uk

    More
  • *Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

Co-organised by:

In partnership with Interspill Ltd.

Interspill Committee

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.